Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Glen, Esbjerg 40 y.o. ID8138

Personal details
Name:Glen
Age:40 years and 198 days
City:Esbjerg, Denmark
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Lawyer
offline 132 days
Glen Esbjerg

About Glen:

Intelligent
Honest

Does not like:
Dishonesty
Cheese
Dogs

Hobbies:

I am a 35 year old lawyer who misses a woman to share my life with. First of all I am seeking a person who likes conversations. I like long conversations where both people can say something. As a type I am very thoughtful and honest. I am social but a listener.

Books plays a major role in my life. I have a lot of books and I read a lot.

My primary interests are history, law, but I am interested in almost anything.

I mostly hear classical music while I read. but othervise my taste is quite broad. Mass music like Mozarts requiem and H�ndels "The Messiah" are among my favourites.

I run about three times a week and I have also done 9 marathons. It is a good way to relax between the reading.
Besides that I like to go to the movie theatre. My favourites are those whre the emotions come to an extreme level like "Life is Beautiful" or "Sophies Choice".

I occasionally attend courses in tantra massage and if I like you I would certainly like to practice my skills on you

Looking for:

A rolemodel for other women.

An honest person I can trust everything and who will help me through good and bad times.
(Confidential talks between the two of us will remain confidential. It does not mean that it is okay to tell about it to your parents or close friends).

A very beautiful, well educated and nice woman who can be a good wife, mother, friend and lover.

Someone who likes to have long and intelligent conversations, to make nice food for me, who likes to keep her body in a great shape, who will give and receive nice oil massages and make love real slow for many hours in the shower, bed or deserted island.

You do not have any dogs. They annoy me and some of my family members are allergic to them.
If you play a musical instrument, sings well or have fluent English skills, it is an advantage but not required.

I am serious in my ressearch to find my future wife in a marriage that will last for the rest of my life. I expect you to be serious as well.

Partner age:

38-56

« prev next »