Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Ger, Calgary 60 y.o. ID7890

Personal details
Name:Ger
Age:60 years and 128 days
City:Calgary, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 October 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Job:Businessman
offline 86 days
Ger Calgary

About Ger:

I am not lonely or bored. I do not see the purpose to chat with someone here that I will likely never meet. We will not get to "know each other" by chatting. We only get to know each other by "real meeting". This is how it has been done for 1,000s of years and the Internet is not going to change that for me. You love chatting only because you are not paying for the credits to do so! YOU BUY the credits and I will chat with you all day too, with video! I will not start anything here, where emotions may begin, until I know for certain I am able to come and see you in a short number of weeks.

I have no need or interest in games and any who do, either the men or women, are in my opinion, sick in both their head and in their heart.

To chat and exchange many letters without real commitment or ability to follow through, that is "playing games". I hope this helps you understand my "silence" for now. After I know my travel plans, then I will chat freely.

Hobbies:

My dream is shared by all who dare to dream and want make a difference. It is to commit and live each day to a life of self-improvement and discovery while appreciating each and every person I meet along the way for the unique and special creation they are. In this way, living on purpose and making a positive impact, I will leave this world a better place for my having been here. This is my dream.

Looking for:

I want women to understand a simple concept. I NEED to know with 100% certainty that I can DO ALL THINGS required to complete any romance I start. I need to KNOW this before I start any romantic communications. It is not just a matter of chatting for hours and then planning a visit. To do all things to marry requires a great deal of financial resources for multiple trips and being able to properly care for a new bride and together be able to often revisit, after marriage, her friends and family. It is not just a matter of one trip. This is what I am working on and AFTER I have this taken care of, then I can, with a clear conscious and open heart, really and honestly court a woman from a foreign country. This is not a game for me. I know what is required. I do not live in a fantasy. I know what it takes to make this a reality. I want this very much but I also know what needs to be done to do it properly. My purpose here is to find potential women to MEET in REAL when I trave

Partner age:

67-88

« prev next »