Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Geoffrey, Fairview Shores 27 y.o. ID7534

Personal details
Name:Geoffrey
Age:27 years and 281 days
City:Fairview Shores, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:Student
Job:Concierge
offline 147 days
Geoffrey Fairview Shores

About Geoffrey:

My name Geoffrey Hansen,I am a very ambitious young man as I plan to do many things in my life. I am very determined, I complete the tasks that I set my mind to, I am a very kind man who is willing to give anybody the shirt off of my back. I'm open minded and always willing to try something new. I'm very caring and compassionate. I'm strong and athletic, I have a very good physique and I practice good health habits to keep my body in shape.

Hobbies:

I enjoy nature and the outdoors. I love music and theatre, any arts basically. I also enjoy cooking and bbq. I play baseball for the Spokane Mariners of the MABL. I play video games and like watching movies. I also enjoy reading and learning in general. One of my greatest interests is world history and culture. I would love to travel the world and see all the beautiful sights. I love the summer and winter where I live, I like to go swimming, camping, and fishing/hunting in the summer. In the winter I like to go skiing or snowboarding. I also like helping others that are less fortunate, whether its helping out at a soup kitchen or just donating to a charity, God has helped me so I feel it is important to help others.

Looking for:

I'm a young man looking for a young woman to spend my life with, to grow together. I'd like to meet a woman who is around my same age, someone who is very affectionate and loving. A woman who is loyal and passionate. I'd also like to meet a woman who would like to travel and have fun in our youth and settle down and start a family later down the road of life. A woman who is intelligent and likes to learn new things, another plus would be a woman who is kind and likes helping those in need.

Partner age:

22-40

« prev next »