Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Gary, Hawkesbury 46 y.o. ID7920

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:46 years and 300 days
City:Hawkesbury, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Environmental Health & Safety
offline 178 days
Gary Hawkesbury

About Gary:

I am an attractive, physically fit, fun person who has a professional career. My friend's describe me as being adventureous and passionate in life. I am very outgoing and enjoy deep conversations. I definitely don't look my age (although I am certain that everyone else says the same thing in their profile), I am often mistaken for being quite a bit younger than I am. I love animals, cats in particular. I don't have much time for the bar scene, but I do enjoy going out for a pint of ale or dancing once and awhile. I also love camping in the mountains, sitting outside near a roaring campfire watching the embers rise and fade into the starlight night. I value family, honesty, truthfulness, open communication and faithfulness above all else.

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing hockey, soccer (football), american football, baseball, and squash. Additionally, I love to skiing, deep-sea diving, fishing, hiking, weight-lifting, camping, and mountain climbing.

Looking for:

I am looking for an active woman who is sexy, fun, fit, romantic, and also outgoing (perhaps I am asking too much?). Enjoying the outdoors is a definite plus. I know that this may sound brash, but I am looking for someone around my age or younger. I am not into dating anyone who is a regular smoker. I have a pretty good sense of humour, so hopefully you are able to joke around. I love travelling when I have the time. This year alone I have already visited South Africa and Germany. I would like to find someone who is intellegent, romantic, devoted, loves to laugh, and wants to have a family.

Partner age:

48-66

« prev next »