Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Gabriel, Monterey 49 y.o. ID7603

Personal details
Name:Gabriel
Age:49 years and 128 days
City:Monterey, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Director of IT
offline 175 days
Gabriel Monterey

About Gabriel:

I enjoy the finer things in life, Fine dinning, wine, travel, reading and the outdoors. Long walks on the beach or in the mountains, endless wet kisses and holding hands. I have two degree's, BUT I am a partyin fool at times. Runs to the lake, Vegas and Cabo are an important part of my release in life.I love the outdoors and enjoy staying active. I ofton Mountainbike, play tennis go skiing, both snow and water and I love hiking as in two to three day trips were I pass waterfalls beautifull hot springs and rivers. My friends are a lil wild and we enjoy midnighht ski runs were we drink, dance and just have fun in general. I'm looking for a real relationship, one based on honesty, respect and love.Someone that enjoys each day for what it is, not what it's not! You know like the cup is half full not half empty thinking person.This on-line dating stuff is hard. How to describe myself without seeming shallow and full of myself and at the same time be accurate and interesting. How to say what

Hobbies:

I enjoy outdoor activities. Hiking, surfing, skiing both snow and water. I also enjoy anything to do with water.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a girl that wants to be pamperd. Someone that enjoys cuddling up by the fire and watching a good movie.

Partner age:

61-71

« prev next »