Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1235
Messages sent: 33
New members: 0
Male singles: 1207
Female singles: 28
United States of America members: 636

Eric, Buffalo 52 y.o. ID8182

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:52 years and 245 days
City:Buffalo, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Purchasing Executive
offline 154 days
Eric Buffalo

About Eric:

I am a single attractive, tall, active, fit, with a wide variety of interests and a full head of hair.
I enjoy life and remain optimistic no matter what's served. I have a broad knowledge of many different topics and enjoy a good conversation or if you’re up for it debate. I have completed grad school; have a career I enjoy, along with emotional stability.
I am not rude, overbearing, and materialistic, into cheating, lying, or being dishonest. I value integrity.
Although I speak English and some Italian, it is my intent to learn other languages.
I prefer to learn life together with someone special.
Above all: I am loyal, faithful, honest, and willing to put effort toward a strong relationship.

Hobbies:

I enjoy camping, fishing, playing sports, riding bicycle, working around the house.I enjoy reading mystery thrillers and have been stuck on the writings of Michael Connelly lately. I have read the books out of order and like them all. I am just finished the Over Look. I try and read every night and sometime end up all night.
My favorite things include; nice clothes, nice watches, really complex electronics, and pets...
I offer unconditional love and look for the same.

Looking for:

I am looking to meet a person to have a great friendship, beautiful relationship, and enjoy a life together...

Most important qualities of character are; honesty- tell it like it is and things will be great, passion, communication, adventuresome personality, good style and appearance, high ambition, kindness.

I have many questions to ask and would like to answer all of your questions as well.

Partner age:

31-48

« prev next »