Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

English, Fleet 52 y.o. ID8266

Personal details
Name:English
Age:52 years and 4 days
City:Fleet, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Manager/Engineer
offline 173 days
English Fleet

About English:

I am a sales manager for a major telecommunications and systems integration company. My customers are fixed and mobile telecommunications companies. I have a First Class Honours and Masters Degree in Engineering. I have been in continuous full time employment since leaving university in 1991 (14 years). I have two brothers who are twins and three years younger than me and my parents' celebrate their Ruby Anniversary this year.

Hobbies:

I enjoy travelling and travelled extensively in Asia, Middle East, North and South America, Europe and parts of Africa.

I enjoy business and investment and spend time following the stock markets and real estate.

I also enjoy vigorous exercise and try to go to the gym every day when time permits to do spininng (cycling) and body pump.

I would like to have a family.

Looking for:

Looking for a head-strong women with wit and intelligence to spare. I admit to a touch of pride and some prejudices but would be patient with the same in you; perhaps you can change my manners and I can change your mind -)

Partner age:

45-61

« prev next »