Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

David, Rockhampton 39 y.o. ID8510

Personal details
Name:David
Age:39 years and 129 days
City:Rockhampton, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:IT Professional
offline 146 days
David Rockhampton

About David:

I graduated from a university scholarship last year and now work full time for my university.

Next year, I am starting my Masters of Business Administration and wish to develop a career in business and commerce.

Hobbies:

I love gym, health and fitness, and traveling. Would love to do lots more traveling and perhaps even find a travel partner to take/go with.

In my spare time, I also volunteer at a children's hospital in Melbourne.

Looking for:

A girl that is happy, kind, and loves to smile is very important.

I also really like a girl that likes to keeps fit and exercise and takes pride in her appearance.

A girl that loves to travel or would be interested in traveling is also a bonus.

I have a lot of respect for women and love to spoil my girlfriend and treat her like a princess.

I am looking for someone who would make a good mother to my children and who is genuinely interested in finding love, marriage, and starting a new life in Australia.

Partner age:

48-68

« prev next »