Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

David, Richardson 61 y.o. ID8257

Personal details
Name:David
Age:61 years and 233 days
City:Richardson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Teacher
offline 82 days
David Richardson

About David:

My match would be someone who I can feel comfortable with telling my greatest moments-and my worst-without worrying about judgement about either. Someone who has taken the time to look in the mirror and realized that we all have things that we can improve upon and is a half-full person who can laugh at all the absurdities of life. Trust and honesty are non-negotiable-if I can't trust you then I don't want to be around you-and unfortunately that is hard to find these days although everyone says they are. I know I am as honest and trustworthy as they come and I need the same in return-and that includes fidelity.

Hobbies:

I enjoy good conversation, even if we disagree, as long as we respect each others opinion. I am a contact person so holding hands and a little PDA are good with me-unless you are talking about making out in the grocery store. :-) While I'm into the athletic stuff like doing sprint triathlons, the other side of me is highly intellectual and, as a bonus, I can repair just about anything. :) I'm into sports-I'm a guy you know- and besides the triathlon thing, I love the Dawgs, Packers, Celtics and Braves. Really like hiking, have been white-water rafting numerous times and love snow skiing but can sit back and watch a good movie as well. Or, I will go do whatever you want to do-I don't have a problem going with you doing things that you like-its a two-way street. I can do a play or art museum as easily as cutting the grass. I really enjoy cooking and try and watch what I eat-healthy habits don't just happen by themselves. I am working on my masters in secondary education and hope to teach

Looking for:

I'm not looking for the female me-I'm looking for someone who will support me in the things that I want to do and I will support them and we can enjoy our common ground as well. Like the triathlon thing-some might think that I expect them to be super athletic or something and I don't. Thats my own thing and its good for my health-I'm not asking anyone to do one-just respect that I want to. I love to cook-especially if we do it together- and spend time with someone that I care about, just like anyone. I can chill watching a movie or go for a walk-again, its being with and enjoying time with someone that I care about. Admittedly, I'm a science geek and like the Discovery channel but I will watch a chick-flick with you and I also love photography and gardening as well. Basically a well-educated, old fashioned guy who is looking for an old fashioned values kind of woman.

Partner age:

45-58

« prev next »