Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

David, Korsun'-Shevchenkivs'kyy 56 y.o. ID8021

Personal details
Name:David
Age:56 years and 244 days
City:Korsun'-Shevchenkivs'kyy, Ukraine
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Self-Employed
offline 133 days
David Korsun'-Shevchenkivs'kyy

About David:

First, I AM NOW LIVING IN UKRAINE! I was in a bad car accident in '89, lost my business, my church, my friends, my (then) life. Rebuilding. I lived on ranch near San Diego. House and all burned up in the firestorm here in October '07. Then in motorhome. I am renting a house here in Mohliv Podilskyi. I will marry Olga soon, and then two more want to join us. Maybe later another house for more in my 'helping club'? I can only marry one, but others are great!
I think Christians are being called out of the church now, or driven out by the wicked. End of Church Age. Wheat and tares. Not technically supposed to have more than one wife, so I will have one, and the others will live with us as 'friends' with benefits. I will also make a pledge before God. Is it alright with you? If not, don't contact.

Hobbies:

Play excellent guitar, 3D Photography, Porsches, big dogs, cats, working on houses.
I deleted one photo; stress like house burning down, age, I guess it was time, Beard is 'aging'.

Looking for:

I cannot have a wife who does not speak but 'beginner'. I really love kids and want my own 'tribe'...I am in Mogliv-Podilskyi now, in a flat, looking to rent a house. I understand this is just a scam, but I like it here. ;p

Partner age:

47-63

« prev next »