Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Dave, North Lynnwood 63 y.o. ID8558

Personal details
Name:Dave
Age:63 years and 7 days
City:North Lynnwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Webmaster & Stock Trader
offline 21 days
Dave North Lynnwood

About Dave:

Someday have a child/family. Please only Honest open communications, if you are here for games-don't write. Also I'm an Army Veteran. A Teddy Bear that can become a Lion! I take care of those close to me with my dying breath! Life is not a rush, but an adventure! Can you help me when I cook? If you are looking for a jogging or everyday gym partner & 6 pack abs not me, only sometimes. My Life is my box of chocolates, I don't know what is in my hands, but isn't life an adventure? I love Disneyland and Vegas. A big hearted ole softie, generous and strong man. I know what I want. Share my joys, laughter, tears. Learning Russian. A Teddy Bear looking for Love. Photo is my city Hood River Oregon, and MT. Hood.

Hobbies:

My friends say I'm caring, sensitive, understanding, giving, respectful, and funny. An experienced Lion that protects his family. Love Traveling & driving, many active sports: Fishing, Boating, Bowling, Billiards, Playing Games/Cards, Throwing Snowballs, Shopping & Walking. Arts-Photography, Museums, Cinema, Theater/Plays/Ballet! I work in my home office self employed businessman, so never waiting for me to come home after a working day, I'm already home! Will you like to join me in my business in Building Websites, Internet Marketing/Business & Stock Trading? My prior work was in TV Production, Audio Engineering/Mixing, and Professional Photography. I'm teaching myself programming in Wordpress. Love cinema, live theater, concerts, museums- art and historical. Favorite music: violin, piano, rag-time piano-Scott Joplin, jazz, retro rock bands, classical, modern, romance songs, Yanny. I'm a Sci Fi and Star Trek/Star Wars movie fan, historical, documentaries & romantic movies.

Looking for:

A true partnership. Affectionate, gentle, romantic, sociable, inquisitive, lively, funny, attentive, happy and Loyal. It would be very cool if you like computers: web-design, internet marketing, programming, arts, photography, play piano or guitar, painting, and will love my help in the kitchen! When I travel to the Ukraine, I plan to stay 60-90 days. I'm also applying for dual citizenship-so no travel restrictions! I'm here to find the love of my Personal & Business Life-Always a Complete Partnership! You are lovely, sweet, intelligent with some education, and a very kind person, but Looks really don't matter, except I hope you are close to my height if possible? You are very easy to talk to everyday! Without Love, communications, commitment, and trust there is no real partnership for a happy marriage. A passionate kisser, loves holding hands, and candle lit diners. I desire our relations to be beautiful, romantic, honest, and forever.

Partner age:

59-72

« prev next »