Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Danny, Rocky Mount 58 y.o. ID8425

Personal details
Age:58 years and 71 days
City:Rocky Mount, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Self Employed Home Builder (Co
offline 87 days
Danny Rocky Mount

About Danny:

I am a very kind man who is looking for a new soul mate. I love the Russian Language and Culture which is why I perfer a Russian Wife. I am financially stabe and my children are grown. I live alone currently but I am ready to start a new life with the right girl. I offer my undying love and loyalty but I must ask for the same in return. I do not beleive in cheating on anyone it is disrespectful and hurtful. I only hope I can find a woman who is sincere and fateful. Ladies,many of you have contacted me and you are all very beautiful. but I am looking for a girl who is ready for a relationship now! This means that I will waste no time I will chose a new xoul mate quickly and I will be ready for her to move to the USA with me to begin a new life. If you are not ready to begin a relationship and you are not ready to move to the USA please do not contact me because I am going to move very fast. If you contact me please let me know you are ready to move to the USA now not in a year or two


Reading, Working out at the gym, Bike Riding, Camping, Fishing, Making money, Math and Science Research, Geneology, The Russian language and Culture.

Looking for:

I want to find a serious woman who wants to dedicate her self to one man and live a happy and full life. She must be loyal no cheating

Partner age:


« prev next »