Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Dale, Hot Springs 56 y.o. ID7693

Personal details
Name:Dale
Age:56 years and 174 days
City:Hot Springs, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Graphic Designer
offline 110 days
Dale Hot Springs

About Dale:

I would like to add a few words about myself as things are now...lately I have been rather sad and very lonely, which is why I am here. I am a graphic artist and really not a wealthy person, so you need to realize this, I am only being honest, it is all I know how to be and do not wish to deceive anyone. If I were to write to you, please know that it would be some length of time before we could ever meet. I am artistic, athletic, very loving, caring and a quiet personality. I want a relationship that will last forever and have to believe it can exist.

Hobbies:

I enjoy drawing, painting and learning new graphics programs on the computer. Also exercising with free weights and the martial arts...and in the summer I love to ride motorcycle. I enjoy cultural events, putting on some dress clothes and having a nice dinner or kicking around in my jeans doing something casual. I like reading a great book as well as seeing a great movie. And really enjoy a wide variety of music.

Looking for:

Someone that enjoys the arts, music and life and is able to go with the flow when life doesn't go as planned...to be like water! A woman that would be comfortable with just being at home, putting on some great music and quietly slow dancing...in the middle of the room, not saying a word. Someone that knows HOW TO GIVE love and caring as well as accept it. Would like to find someone that enjoys the great outdoors and isn't afraid to get dirty...and someone that enjoys (and isn't afraid of) riding motorcycles. Want someone to see me as I am and LIKE what they see, not just now...but in the future as well. And most important...someone I can trust with anything.

Partner age:

54-72

« prev next »