Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 31
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Cliff, Leeds 54 y.o. ID7600

Personal details
Name:Cliff
Age:54 years and 184 days
City:Leeds, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:21 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Internet Web Solutions
offline 72 days
Cliff Leeds

About Cliff:

My name is Cliff and I live in Leeds in the UK. I am 49 but look much younger (I'm told), My interest and outlook are also of someone younger. I have never been married and have no children. I have my own home and a good job. I am loyal, thoughtful and romantic and I like to share experiences and spoil my partner. I do not smoke and drink only occasionally. Like quiet nights at home as well as nights out. Like travelling but now waiting until I have a partner to share the experience and memories.

Many ladies ask to chat and I would be happy too but it is too expensive to reply to all. Please do not be offended :) Clever ladies might find my face on other sites to chat

Hobbies:

Skiing, Cars, Football, Movies, Music, Computers/Internet, Photography. Live music concerts. Preparing Chinese and Indian food. Travelling to new places

Looking for:

Seriously if you are paid to chat do not bother me. I know many ladies are, I found 20 in Odessa the other week!! If you like to chat find another way of doing it through a normal social website, I am present in many of the popular ones.

I am tired of time wasters and pointless trips to Ukraine, so please unless you are serious, pester someone else!

The lady will be pretty, romantic, loyal and thoughtful. Must be equally happy having nights at home or nights out in restaurants, bars and movies. She must be affectionate and like attention, lots of kisses and cuddles. Someone with an active mind and imagination who has an interest in the world around her would be nice. If she likes or wants to learn to ski that would be nice too. Someone who looks for fun in everything and wants to travel.

Partner age:

45-57

« prev next »