Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Christopher, Severna Park 35 y.o. ID7947

Personal details
Name:Christopher
Age:35 years and 26 days
City:Severna Park, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:IT Programmer Lead/Advanced
offline 145 days
Christopher Severna Park

About Christopher:

There are a few things I wish to say about my purpose in being here and seeking marriage. These things are very important, and it is vital that anyone who wishes to speak further with me about seeking courtship must understand and not only be willing, but wanting in these things.

I understand that any endeavor to find one's mate is one that will take time, dedication, and great discernment. I am fully ready for marriage, but I an not about to let my eagerness drive me to rash decisions. I am looking for a full Godly courtship. A decision such as that has monumental importance, as I do not believe in divorce, outside of the reasons Jesus gave on his Sermon on the Mound.

If you wish to learn more about my views on courtship, I have written a sample courtship formula I wrote as well as documents and articles that I can share with you.

Since this will take a while, and I am a man of humble means, I find that once we have reached a certain point, I used to speak at length on romant

Hobbies:

I'm a nerd/geek, but I'm also socially capable. I like video & tabletop role playing games, combative arts, filmmaking, making things, and a ton more.

I consider myself a bit of an odd creature with non-standard interests. Although I have played impromptu sports with friends, I have never been interested in playing or watching organized sports. I do however like to stay in shape and enjoy the outdoors.

I used to be an actor and combatant for the Texas Reanissance Festival, and even directed and did fight choreography for the Excalibur Fantasy Faire.

I went to school for film, to be a director. Now I am a database programmer for the state of Maryland comptroller.

I'm about to start volunteering to do the sound board for my church's music group.

I plan to start a combative bible study where I combine the intellectual and spiritual pursuit of learning about God, Christ, and the bible with the mental and physical dicipline of martial arts.

I used to be a student of a 400

Looking for:

It is for this reason that my potential wife must be as much of a lover of Christ as I, and be mature in her faith, so that we may stand side-by-side, evenly yolked in faith.

On a personal level, there are a few things my potential wife would need to be passionate about in order to make a union a fruitful and easily enjoyable one.
- Being my wife would mean immediately becoming a mother figure to my 5 year old developmentally delayed son, with whom I have full custody.
- I have 3 piercings. My nipples and an apadravya. You would make a good match if you either find that a turn on, or are willing to learn to be turned on by it.
- I am working on a white tattoo of an ichthys that will span my chest. You should look for images of white tattoos as you will find them more subtle and in my opinion, more pleasing to the eye.
- I have a bit of a ual history before coming to Christ, as you might imagine, since I've never been married yet have a son. Although my view on outside of marria

Partner age:

38-48

« prev next »