Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1228
Messages sent: 29
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 631

Chris, Götzis 46 y.o. ID7645

Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:46 years and 157 days
City:Götzis, Austria
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:German (3), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Independend Forex Trader
offline 50 days
Chris Götzis

About Chris:

I am a very honest and outspoken type of guy . I enjoy deep and straight out conversations about the big questions of life. Friends can always count on me and in any situation. I am goal oriented and open for all kinds of challenges in life.
My Philosophy of life is very simple: "I ​​say what I do, and I do what I say!"
In the different kind of situations produced by life, for the first I examine my own responsibility and the correctness of my own decisions. I think it is a very weak argument, if someone "is always the victim of circumstances." My Motto: Be sure about yourself and stand behind your actions

Hobbies:

I have a lot of different interrests. Next to spending time with my kids who are living with their mom i love travelling the world, fast cars, reading good books, going to the movies, doing adventure stuff and all kinds of sports. Spending time with my closest friends and having BBQs with them is very important to me also

Looking for:

I would like to meet a confident, mentally stable adventurous and easy going lady, with a big heart and a wild side as well. Decent knowledge of either english or german is a nessesity ;-)

Partner age:

48-66

« prev next »