Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 30
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 24
United States of America members: 633

Charles, Waco 57 y.o. ID7441

Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:57 years and 151 days
City:Waco, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 99 days
Charles Waco

About Charles:

I have two children both are grown and gone. I live alone. I'm looking for some one that is willing to come to the United States to live with me to be my wife and to be a family. To work together to share our lives together, and post of all to respect each other as equal. Some one that I can talk to about anything that is on my heart. Someone that I can hold hand with as we walk. Someone who can make me laugh. And someone who can make my day better when bad things come my way. Some one who can share tears together. I'm looking for a real woman to love and be love. Some one that can go to church with me, and a woman that when she disagree with me that we can solved the problem before we go to bed. I'm not into game, some one that I can trust, and she trust me as well.

Hobbies:

I love sports, mainly basketball and football, and fishing I try to go to the movies at least once a week. I like cook outs, and family get together

Looking for:

Some one who is not afraid to give me her hand to be my wife here in the U.S. Someone who has a great sense of humor. Someone who is willing to give love and to be love.

Partner age:

47-65

« prev next »