Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Cal, Los Angeles 45 y.o. ID7807

Personal details
Name:Cal
Age:45 years and 254 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Retired Military
offline 9 days
Cal Los Angeles

About Cal:

I just retired from the military and I am looking for a change in my life that includes finding that one woman that is the spark in my life. I have moved back to California and I am ready to settle down with the woman of my dreams that has ambitions of her own that include marriage and a family. I have been on my own for far too long and hope to meet a woman who has the same desires about life and family as I do.

Hobbies:

I absolutely love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, the beach, running, biking and anything else outdoors. My city here also has many fun things that need two people in order to enjoy them fully. And I love horror movies, especially the part where my woman holds on to me!

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is strong minded with ambitions of her own that include a career, a husband and children. I would like to meet a woman who can arouse me intellectually as well as physically. I believe that real relationships start from that first spark. I do not want to meet many woman this way, just the right one. One that is willing to start her new life with me, here, in America.

Partner age:

62-75

« prev next »