Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Bryan, Daphne 52 y.o. ID8392

Personal details
Name:Bryan
Age:52 years and 55 days
City:Daphne, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Sports Administration/Coach
offline 144 days
Bryan Daphne

About Bryan:

I myself am open minded, and down to earth, fairly easy going. I workout and play hockey recreationally, and at times, some baseball. I like alot of things, from music and movies to traveling and quiet times. I can be a deep person at times, reflective and thinking alot, but I like to stay happy and not let life's bumps in the road bring me down. Grown tired of the games American women tend to play, looking for someone totally different.

Hobbies:

Working Out/Keeping Fit, Some Sports-Play Hockey/Baseball, Music, Photography, History, Writing, Travel and Road Trips...FUN!

Looking for:

I am pretty open as to what I hope find here, someone open minded and down to earth, some education, Honesty, Trust, Communication and Intimacy-Sex in a relationship is what I look for most, likes to have fun, I really don't know how to explain her because I tend to look inside the person, and not judge them in anyway. I have to be able to know them, friends. I guess I have grown away from the women in the US, too many games, and looking for someone different and real.

Partner age:

42-63

« prev next »