Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Brian, Santa Barbara 63 y.o. ID7602

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:63 years and 169 days
City:Santa Barbara, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Electronic Technician
offline 137 days
Brian Santa Barbara

About Brian:

I am in Odessa right now and will be going to Sevastopol next for a few days.( July 27th , 2012) I am a well travelled person and have been all around the world. I am very healthy and nice looking. I look young for my age and am very active. Not very rich but have a decent and steady job. I am looking for someone who can and wants to have children and is willing to relocate to Santa Barbara, California. The response has been overwhelming and I am sorry if I have not answered any letters.

Hobbies:

Running, tennis, skiing, hiking, travelling, swimming, dancing, cycling and going to the movies and dining.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is fairly attractive and is physically healthy and active and, who likes to do things and go places. Someone who likes to travel and experience new things. Only Serious ladies please. I don't have much time to waste and would like only women who are really interested in what I am proposing.

Partner age:

61-71

« prev next »