Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Brian, Salt Lake City 38 y.o. ID8153

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:38 years and 68 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 October 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:sales
offline 103 days
Brian Salt Lake City

About Brian:

I'm a kind, caring, patient, sensual, faithful, protective, romantic, a good listener, a gentlemen, very loyal and trusting. , I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love to learn new things, and teach new things to other people. I'm almost always smiling or laughing, life is to short to dwell on the negative things that happen.

Hobbies:

I enjoy curling up on the couch with a glass of wine and a watch a movie sometimes. I like to go out to the club with my friends and dance, also I like to go camping and fishing as much as possible. I like long conversions, I am also a big dog lover. I love my family very much. I love football and movies. for fun I like to go up to park city (It is a small mountain town) for the day and wander around main street and shop, eat etc. I like to go shopping. I don't have many dislikes. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to go to sporting events, also I like going to concerts. I like long walks to nowhere, I highly enjoy the arts in just about all forms, like live dance such as modern and ballet,also I like live theater, the opreah and art exhibitions. I enjoy painting, sculpting, drawing, playing guitar and photography

Looking for:

Kind, caring, loving, sensual, family oriented, Likes to learn new things, willing to teach me her language, likes the outdoors, likes to have fun.

Partner age:

29-39

« prev next »