Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Brian, Aspen Hill 64 y.o. ID8064

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:64 years and 213 days
City:Aspen Hill, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Seaman
offline 94 days
Brian Aspen Hill

About Brian:

I am God fearing, faithful, loyal, serious yet love to laugh. I consider honesty important above all and don't like games. You will find me sincere, sensitive, yet traditional, and always a committed and dedicated family man. I am looking for my best friend, and the love of my life. As a seaman, I travel a lot on ship, 70 days at sea, then 70 days ashore. When I come ashore, I like to decompress as a homebody before starting off on my next adventure. It is my plan to retire to Central or South America in 5-10 years.

Hobbies:

My faith and time with God is most important to me. My hobbies include swimming, sailing (a lifelong passion), skiing (I am a novice), hiking, cinema, eating out, working around my house and yard.

Looking for:

She will be a lady, always feminine, smart, comfortable in a dress with makeup or working in blue jeans. She worships God above all, and epitomizes the virtuous wife of Proverbs 31. She will also be faithful and loyal, honest and caring, attractive, sexy, funny, dedicated to her family and her husband, working for a common good, without selfishness. In short she will complete me. She will speak some English, or will be willing to learn, and will be able to get a tourist visa to travel to my home in the US or come with me on my ship to California, Hawaii, Guam and China; I am eager to visit her home and know her life.

Partner age:

44-62

« prev next »