Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1228
Messages sent: 29
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 631

Brennan, Wellington 55 y.o. ID7421

Personal details
Name:Brennan
Age:55 years and 274 days
City:Wellington, New Zealand
Marital status:Never married
Registration:10 February 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Finance Manager
offline 33 days
Brennan Wellington

About Brennan:

So much in life is only received fully when it can be shared. I have a high expectation of long-term relationships; this is from my family. A relationship is "us" first, my partner second and then me.

I have an active and engaging mind I'm told, seeing life as full of many bright things to understand. Listening, sharing and conversation are the cement of life. Yet the peaceful companionship is its refuge and strength.

My sense of humour is dry and bubbly and my friends tell me I can talk on the phone with my hands.

My job is active and demanding, importantly I can believe in the benefits it & my employer bring to my country. Despite this family is & must be first. In spite of the stereotypes of analysts & accountants, I care deeply for people as individuals and humanity as a whole.

Hobbies:

I read widely and avidly, have an interest in most music from Blues to Classical - especially the "romantic composers' eg Dovak, Mahler, Williams and many more. I have a fasination with the past / history of many places, from the ancient middle east to modern Europe. It is the thirst to understand that drives this. To me life is in learning - without this we stagnate and "die". Finally my hidden hobby - I collect, paint and game with Toy Soldiers.

Looking for:

Someone I can laugh with, listen to and talk with. Share the delights and dispair of life with. Sharing joy & comfort. An active and inquisitve mind is probably a must. Someone to care with & for, too have the paitence to understand and communicate with.

I partner to enjoy, comfort, cherish and love.

Partner age:

37-56

« prev next »