Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Bob, Oisterwijk 70 y.o. ID8629

Personal details
Name:Bob
Age:70 years and 261 days
City:Oisterwijk, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:University degree
Job:Director of Youth Care Center
offline 133 days
Bob Oisterwijk

About Bob:

Man who loves nature, want to help people, special poor or orphan children and travels loads of times to The Ukraine, but also has a year visa for The Russian Federation. In my opinion are eyes the mirror from a soul and I am looking for a woman with that special eyes and good for children. I know some about the Russian language, but communication still has to be in English or German. I am not only looking for outside beauty, but so much more important is inner beauty from a woman: good heart and soul, honest.

Hobbies:

Hobbies: arabian horses, falcons, sportcars; interest: youth care and helping children; medical study; nature, animals

Looking for:

My wife is not only good looking from the outside, but she need to have a great inner beauty, a good heart and fine soul; good for children and animals. She must be a fine looking lady who can join me in normal jeans but also in a fine evening dress, because I am just a normal guy but I want to be proud of my woman, she must have fine family feelings and not be afraid to travel to my country. She must be younger as I am and realize that we have different culture, but if we both want we can handle that.

Partner age:

66-79

« prev next »