Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1248
Messages sent: 88
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 37

Billy, Bettendorf 39 y.o. ID8603

Personal details
Name:Billy
Age:39 years and 8 days
City:Bettendorf, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Combine Manufacturer
offline 49 days
Billy Bettendorf

About Billy:

Friends describe me as a nice, dependable guy. I want to find a woman that I enjoy being around, that also enjoys my company. I am comfortable with myself and expect the same in my partner. I want a family, preferably with three children. I want a partner that loves me for who I am and doesn't feel the need to change me into who she wants me to be and the same goes for me loving her for who she is and not who I can make her into. I am not a materialistic person, I would rather be happy then rich, but of course wouldn't argue about being both.

Hobbies:

Cooking
Massages
Camping
Hiking
Biking
Snowboarding
Sitting around a fire chatting with friends
Traveling
Reading
Movies

Looking for:

I want to meet a woman that enjoys me for who I am and that I dont have to change for to please. I want a woman that wants to start a family with me and that will be a good wife and mother. I want someone that I can be happy with, so that we can grow old together. I am also looking for a self-confident woman. For I believe the in order to be able to genuinely show love and affection, as well as receive it, one must first know who they are and what they want and be happy with themselves.
If you think that you are or can be this woman, then please send me a letter, and preferable a nice pic as an incentive, because everyone loves getting gifts and feeling special.

Partner age:

66-78

« prev next »