Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1228
Messages sent: 29
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 631

Andrew, Toronto 42 y.o. ID7756

Personal details
Name:Andrew
Age:42 years and 88 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:New Media Producer
offline 164 days
Andrew Toronto

About Andrew:

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

I've been here for a few months and am definitely enjoying the friendships I am making here. Of course, like most of us I am interested in finding my special someone, though I know that finding her here may or may not be my destiny. Either way I will value the experience.

I am making friends and nurturing these friendships in hopes of meeting when I travel to Europe later this year. I would rather not be chained to an interpreter while on this trip, so if you'd like to communicate with me and meet me later this year, we'll need to be able to communicate enough that we don't require a chaperone. English fluency is definitely welcome, but I'm just hoping that you understand enough for us to enjoy our time together. Additionally, I should advise that I do not attend the "socials".

I don't usually watch profile videos or view many of the pictures sent in the letters. For me it's really mostly about the communication.

Hobbies:

Design, of any kind, is probably what interests me most. I also enjoy cars, motorcycles, and music. Crazy about food, I am as happy in the kitchen as I am at a great restaurant. Oh, and I can get a bit materialistic at times: watches, glasses, cars, shoes, clothes, etc. I like beautiful things. Who does not? :) I try not to become to busy on the system, so if I do not respond to you immediately, it's likely because I am trying to efficiently manage my time here. Do not take offense.

Looking for:

Okay, the truth is anyone can steal my heart. I may think that I know what that person looks like, acts like, sounds like, but the truth is, I could fall head over heals for someone that doesn't fall into that criteria. That said, I do seem to always end up with a lady who can hold a good conversation, and who loves to discuss, learn, teach and share. You need to want to be someone more than just a wife and mother. That isn't enough. I want you to desire accomplishment and fulfillment that is outside of our household. Someone who considers themselves intelligent, and who values intelligence. Someone who is good with children, and wants children of her own. Someone who is excessively affectionate, and wants her mate to be too. Someone who wants to live well, by contributing, not taking. Someone who is considerate of others, even strangers, and understand that the world is shared by so many.

Partner age:

28-41

« prev next »