Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Allen, Burlington 57 y.o. ID8089

Personal details
Name:Allen
Age:57 years and 86 days
City:Burlington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:73 kg (160 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Software Engineer
offline 31 days
Allen Burlington

About Allen:

Searching for that elusive deep connection that two people can have, Searching for love, friendship, excitement, passion, warmth, completeness, Searching for my other half. Constantly redefining who I am as a better more compassionate human being. Seeking the essential truths of existence, Living everyday like it was my last, Taking every opportunity to smile or laugh, Trying to make deeper, lasting connections with those around me, Learning all I can learn, Loving all I can love. WARNING: I lost the beard lately (I turned it in for a goatee) ... People tell me I have a good sense of humor (dry/witty). I'm adventurous of spirit (a bit crazy at times) and always looking for new things to do. I like the outdoors (skiing, rock climbing, hiking) but can be equally content playing marathon games of chess or spending an afternoon cooking. I like meeting new people, entertaining, exploring and traveling. I love to read and am equally turned on by both fiction and non-fiction. I'm all about ex

Hobbies:

Listening to music, computers/internet, nature, fine dinning, volunteer work

Looking for:

Someone who is non-judgemental, compassionate, open minded, loyal and serious about a committed relationship. I am looking for a best friend, lover, companion and partner to share my life with.

Partner age:

73-91

« prev next »