Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1228
Messages sent: 29
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 22
United States of America members: 631

Alexandre, Nice 32 y.o. ID7444

Personal details
Name:Alexandre
Age:32 years and 188 days
City:Nice, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:French (6), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 137 days
Alexandre Nice

About Alexandre:

I live France, in Nice (between Cannes and Monaco). I have some italian origins, and of course, I like Italy, and I feel as well as an italian man than a french one.

I'm generous, warm, faithful, reliable. I've got a good sense of humour.

Hobbies:

I have many hobbies and interests.

But I have a preference for cars and mecanic sports (formula one for exemple). This is ma passion today.

But, I like many sports and i practice many sports too : football, tennis, golf and fitness. I go to fitness 3 or 4 times per week.

My second interest is music and particulary rock'n roll. I like all types of rock music: pop rock, rock'n roll, hard rock. And I like other kinds of music like reagge, blues, jazz, classic ...

I am very interested in history and particulary in the two world wars.

I have many others interests and I would be very pleased to speak with you about them when we'll meet.

Looking for:

I'd like to meet a nice person who would be in harmony with me. She should be kind, tender, loyal, sociable, optimistic, cheerful and valuing family.

Partner age:

47-65

« prev next »