Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Alexander, Doral 47 y.o. ID8411

Personal details
Name:Alexander
Age:47 years and 201 days
City:Doral, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:U.S. Gov't
offline 117 days
Alexander Doral

About Alexander:

My favorite quote is: Here today gone tomorrow, there is no Dark Dide of the Moon, really (1973)...The activities that keep me a happy person are quite a few. I love going to the beach. I also work out 3 to 4 times a week so that I keep my physique in good conditon. Travelling has always been a part of my life so its something I will never give up. I like to see how the other half live. Little do people realize how easy they have it in the U.S. Partying is also a big part of my life, I like to go to clubs in NYC or out here on the Island (LONG ISLAND, NY). Going out to eat and the movies is great once you know you found the right person! I just added this, I'm unhappy w/the selections of AMERICAN GIRLS. I'm going to learn Russian and save my $ so I can visit my BLACK SEA RESORT Area. MY ancestors are from that region and I have a wanting to return.

Hobbies:

SWEET SUNSHINE AT THE BEACH!
WORKING OUT, ROCK MUSIC FROM THE LATE 60'S,70'S, SOME 80'S, 90'S AND TODAY. THE ALMIGHTY LED ZEPPELIN AND PEARL JAM ARE SOME OF MY FAVORITES, KASHMIR BLOWS MY MIND!! ALSO LIKE COOKING,GOING OUT TO NIGHT CLUBS AND PARTY, READ UP ON BETTERING MYSELF IN ALL WAYS. Reading Books about the Black Sea (Trebzon was the city my ancestors are from) Orthodox Christians...The Turks took it away and I'm First Born in the USA but where I Iive there is little chance I'll meet such beautiful women that reply to my ad.

Looking for:

My ideal match should be someone like me to ensure a long lasting healthy realtionship. This would include being adventurious and satisfied with life as it was giving to them. Natural beauty is really important as well as attitude and personality. Even though things are a bit rough in the world currently my match should still be optimistic for what is to come in the future. Having a healthy life is key. She should be willing to learn basic American English or German as I am willing to Learn Russian.

Partner age:

40-52

« prev next »