Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1249
Messages sent: 95
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 38

Adam, Wilmington 48 y.o. ID8515

Personal details
Name:Adam
Age:48 years and 320 days
City:Wilmington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:a/c tech refer tech
offline 113 days
Adam Wilmington

About Adam:

well iam french /hispanic/iam a very kind hearted person i think a little to much but thats ok .iam a hard worker and love my wekends to have fun in the sun.I go to the beach often to see the water .I am very down to earth and a big sence of humor .i just try to stay happy and enjoy life.iam not rich but make good money but the woman i make my wife will feel all the riches in her heart

Hobbies:

building cars and houses,welding running rollerblading snowbording,dancing hanging out with good people and hearing good music and just cuddle with my girl

Looking for:

someone that has big heart likes to have fun in the sun want a family and a loving husband.that will be my best friend and a loverand a good mother .needs to be very social and out going.she can work or not work as long a she and i are both happy ,,and loves to dance .would be great thats all hahaha.she can be fit and in average shape or afew extra lbs..ages 18-33..also not have a problem moving to l.a.california

Partner age:

39-55

« prev next »