Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 32
New members: 0
Male singles: 1206
Female singles: 25
United States of America members: 634

Aaron, East Peoria 40 y.o. ID7525

Personal details
Name:Aaron
Age:40 years and 157 days
City:East Peoria, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner and Athlete
offline 106 days
Aaron East Peoria

About Aaron:

God has blessed me and I'm thankful for the life He's given me.

I started my company over a year ago and I'm in a happy place in life.

I think this is an important to be humorous because life is short.

Life gets hard and having a person who can weather the difficult patches and see the light at the end of the tunnel is important.

Here are some light and random facts about me:

1. I have 3 little sisters

2. I was a cheerleader in college

3. I trained with Michael Johnson when I ran track in college.

4. I like pizza without cheese

5. I have never slept with Paris Hilton, but I have slept in several Hiltons.
6. I never watched a full episode of American Idol.
7. I am an Irish kid and I have an uncle who has a Pub in Cork.
8. I have a massive soft spot for the mentally challenged and I will earn enough through my company to open a center to assist them.
9. I'm not afraid to cry or to share my deepest feelings.

Hobbies:

Tennis, photography, art, writing, football, hiking, discussing current and world issues, philosophy, travel, church.

Looking for:

She's athletic and in great shape, intelligent, supportive, LOVES God, affectionate, and honest with herself and others.

Partner age:

43-58

« prev next »